Please Join Us! First Gathering of the Asian American Adoptee Network

2016 NAPABA Convention

Saturday, November 5, 2016, 5:00-6:00pm

Hilton San Diego Bayfront – The Pool Club

About the AAAN

The NAPABA Asian American Adoptee Affinity Network was created in 2016 in order to build a personal and professional national network of Asian American adoptees in the law through networking, education, and advocacy.

For more information, please contact one of our Planning Committee members:

Frances Barbieri Missouri frances.barbieri@usbank.com
Tanya Bovee Connecticut boveet@jacksonlewis.com
Lisa Ellingson Minnesota lellingson@winthrop.com
Emily Howe California ehowe@onlinecpi.org
Daniel Jo Connecticut djo@sgtlaw.com
Tucker Kraght Washington tucker.kraght@gmail.com
David Lloyd Missouri david@blcfirm.com
Anna Lloyd Missouri lloydan@missouri.edu
Dainen Penta Washington dainen.penta@gmail.com
Steven Powers Oregon SPowers@pfglaw.com
Liani Reeves Oregon lreeves@bullardlaw.com
Greg Schwartz Minnesota gschwartz@billionarmitage.com
Alexis Shimada Oregon ashimada@willamette.edu
Rachel Witt California WittEsq1997@yahoo.com
Bonnie Wolf Ohio bonnie.wolf@nationwide.com